Sales: (704) 867-8341
Service: (704) 884-2210
Parts: (704) 884-2218
ROUSH: (704) 884-2202
Subaru: (704) 884-0001
Body Shop: (704) 884-2250
1901 East Franklin Blvd • Gastonia NC 28054 View Map

2017 Calendar Of Events Going On at Tindol Ford Subaru ROUSH in Gastonia

various events going on at our Gastonia Ford dealership


JANUARY 2017

Sat, Jan 14
5:30 PM – 8:00 PM
CAROLINA SUPER STANGS GTG

Thu, Jan 19 to Sun, Jan 22
GREENVILLE AUTO SHOW

Sat, Jan 28
8:00 AM – 11:00 AM
GASTONIA CARS AND COFFEE

FEBRUARY 2017

Tue, Feb 7
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
ROUSH CUP PRESENTATION

Sat, Feb 18
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
SWEET 16 CAR SHOW

Sat, Feb 25
8:00 AM – 11:00 AM
GASTONIA CARS AND COFFEE

MARCH 2017

Sat, Mar 11
7:00 AM – 3:00 PM
SVT COBRA SHOW

Sat, Mar 25
8:00 AM – 11:00 AM
CARS AND COFFEE GASTONIA

APRIL 2017

Wed, Apr 5 to Sun, Apr 9
AUTO FAIR AT CHARLOTTE MOTOR SPEEDWAY

Sat, Apr 15
HORSEPOWER FOR HOSPICE W/ CAROLINA SUPER STANGS

Sat, Apr 29
8:00 AM – 11:00 AM
CARS AND COFFEE GASTONIA

MAY 2017

Wed, May 24
CAROLINA SUPER STANGS AND ROUSH ROAD CREW CRUISE

Thu, May 25
6:30 AM – 2:00 PM
ROUSH FENWAY FANDAY

Fri, May 26
ROUSH ROAD CREW EVENT TBD

Sat, May 27
8:00 AM – 11:00 AM
CARS AND COFFEE GASTONIA